Bestsellers & New Releases [Books]

First Next Last
  Page: 9 of 89 (882 items)

Transcription

Written by Kate Atkinson Quick Search Icon

Icon  Posted on 9/26/2018

Catwoman : Soulstealer

Written by Sarah J Maas Quick Search Icon

"Selina Kyle's coming-of-age-story as she claws her way to the top of Gotham City's criminal underbelly and becomes Catwoman

Icon  Posted on 9/25/2018

Dark sentinel

Written by Christine Feehan Quick Search Icon

"In an explosive novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, a human woman ignites the desire of her Carpathian lifemate--a... read more »

Icon  Posted on 9/25/2018

Ours for a season : a novel

Written by Kim Vogel Sawyer Quick Search Icon

"An Old Order Mennonite couple's vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley S... read more »

Icon  Posted on 9/25/2018

Stay hidden

Written by Paul Doiron Quick Search Icon

A supposed hunting accident becomes a dangerously complicated murder investigation in Stay Hidden, the intricately-plotted new thriller from Paul Doir... read more »

Icon  Posted on 9/25/2018

The Healing

Written by Linda Byler Quick Search Icon

John is the youngest of seven boys and is constantly overshadowed by his big brothers who seem to all be stronger, smarter, and better looking than he... read more »

Icon  Posted on 9/25/2018

A double life

Written by Flynn Berry Quick Search Icon

"A gripping, intense, stunningly written novel of psychological suspense from the award-winning author of Under the Harrow Claire is a hardworkin... read more »

Icon  Posted on 9/21/2018

A noise downstairs : a novel

Written by Linwood Barclay Quick Search Icon

"The New York Times bestselling author of No Time for Goodbye returns with a haunting psychological thriller that blends the twists and turns of... read more »

Icon  Posted on 9/21/2018

A viscount's proposal

Written by Melanie Dickerson Quick Search Icon

Leorah Langdon is determined to marry for love, but when she is found in an overturned carriage with the pompous and proper Viscount Withinghall, the... read more »

Icon  Posted on 9/21/2018

Black chalk

Written by Christopher J Yates Quick Search Icon

"One game. Six students. Five survivors. It was only ever meant to be a game played by six best friends in their first year at Oxford University;... read more »

Icon  Posted on 9/21/2018
12345678910...   Page: 9 of 89 (882 items)